I went to Whole Foods this morning for my new addiction.
This amazing Caramel Corn from Rocky Mountain Popcorn is my new favorite thing! It's gluten-free and just so tasty.
I was disappointed to see that Whole Foods (the one in Belmar) didn't have it and there wasn't a tag for it either. I almost cried!
How can you get me hooked on this little bag of heaven and then not have it anymore?
I decided to try a few other things instead. Reluctantly.
I just ate a couple small bowlfuls of 365 Kettle Corn and just realized that it's NOT gluten-free. CRAP! Well....it tastes good anyway.